Organizer and Program Committee

Jarek Potiuk

Independent Open-Source Contributor and Advisor / Apache Airflow PMC Member and Committer

Joanna Kasprzak-Kajder

Organizer Committee

Senior Marketing Manager at Astronomer

Leah Cole

Organizer Committee

Developer Programs Engineer at Google

Kaxil Naik

Program Committee

Manager of Airflow Engineering at Astronomer | Apache Airflow PMC Member & Core Committer

Rafal Biegacz

Program Committee

Senior Engineering Manager at Google | Cloud Composer

Aizhamal Nurmamat kyzy

Organizer Committee

PgM at Google, Member at ASF, PMC at Apache Airflow

John Jackson

Program Committee

Senior Product Manager at AWS

Ry Walker

Sponsorship Committee

Founder, CTO at Astronomer

Producer Team

Monse Hernández


Mara Ruvalcaba

Program Manager

Pedro Galvan

Content Manager

Uriel García


Alberto Rodríguez


Carolina Escobar

Project Manager

Fernando Hernández